Meet the ICB team

Innovation Central Brisbane

ICB team

Gemma Alker


Vibhor Pandey

Design Thinking Facilitator

Crystal Cooke

Community Engagement

Stephanie Martin

Centre Coordinator

Eleni Gill


Laura Hurtado Lopez

Student Projects

Andy Clarke

Tech Expertise


Innovation Central Brisbane

Research team

Dr Nadine Ostern

Chair In Trusted Retail


A/Prof Paula Dootson

Chief Investigator


Dr Shannon Colville

Postdoctoral Research Fellow


Innovation Central Brisbane

Cisco team

Reg Johnson

Director, Education and Strategic Industries

Terry Weber

Regional Manager, Qld, NT and PNG

James Stewart

Program Manager

Have a Question?

If you would like to explore a project or find out more about
Innovation Central Brisbane please contact us.